Steenberg

Etienne Olivier | etienne@eoga.co.za

Erinvale 

Rae Hast

 Westlake

Alec Ahrens | alec@eoga.co.za

Erinvale

 John Thomson | john@eoga.co.za

 KDM 

Vusi Makeba | vusi@eoga.co.za

 Steenberg 

David Gerhardi | david@eoga.co.za

 Killarney 

Chalton Steyn chalton@eoga.co.za

Arabella

André Loots andre@eoga.co.za

Biokineticist

Luke Wewege | lukebiokinetics@gmail.com

 Metropolitan

Yusuf Raidhan| yusuf@eoga.co.za

 Steenberg

Cassidy Williamscassidy@eoga.co.za

KDM 

Keagan Beyer | keagan@eoga.co.za

Erinvale

Nic Swart | nic@eoga.co.za

Erinvale

Dominique Jacobsdominique@eoga.co.za

 Arabella

Jean van Niekerk | jean@eoga.co.za

 Dainfern

Bob Zhang | bob@eoga.co.za

Tounament prep & mental coach

Justin Turner | justin@eoga.co.za

Dainfern

Derik Ferreira | derick@eoga.co.za