Etienne Olivier | Steenberg etienne@eoga.co.za

Rae Hast | Erinvale 

Alec Ahrens | Westlake | alec@eoga.co.za

John Thomson | Erinvale | john@eoga.co.za

Vusi Makeba | KDM | vusi@eoga.co.za

David Gerhardi | Steenberg | david@eoga.co.za

Chalton Steyn | Killarney chalton@eoga.co.za

AndrĂ© Loots I Arabella andre@eoga.co.za

Luke Wewege | lukebiokinetics@gmail.com

Yusuf Raidhan | Metropolitan | yusuf@eoga.co.za

Cassidy Williams | Steenberg cassidy@eoga.co.za

Keagan Beyer | KDM | keagan@eoga.co.za

Nic Swart | Erinvale |nic@eoga.co.za

Dominique Jacobs | Erinvaledominique@eoga.co.za

Jean van Niekerk | Arabella