Etienne Olivier | Steenberg etienne@eoga.co.za

Murray Smit | Erinvale | murray@eoga.co.za

Alec Ahrens | Westlake | alec@eoga.co.za

John Thomson | Erinvale | john@eoga.co.za

Vusi Makeba | KDM | Vusi@eoga.co.za

David Gerhardi | Steenberg | david@eoga.co.za

Chalton Steyn | Killarney chalton@eoga.co.za

AndrĂ© Loots I Arabella andre@eoga.co.za

Luke Wewege | lukebiokinetics@gmail.com

Yusuf Raidhan | MetropolitanYusuf@eoga.co.za

Cassidy Williams | Erinvale and Steenberg cassidy@eoga.co.za

Keagan Beyer | KDM | Keagan@eoga.co.za